blueracer
What the hell
11-06-19

Yeah fuck you god. Fuck this shit. She should of divorced years ago. She told me she wanted to. What he gets a drinking problem and it’s not safe anymore cause he’ll kill himself? Really. What’s the phrase, I've been hosed. There's always an excuse. Excuse after excuse after excuse. She told ariel in May 2016 he doesn't want to get divorced she just wishes he wasn't so angry. What about what you want! This should of been over long ago! It's insane not one person family or friend knows about us and all this time he's thinking you want the marriage to work and I'm waiting for you to tell him just the opposite. I feel taken to school. Manipulated. Hosed. What the hell. How could you do this to me god. Fuck. You.

adv back - adv ahead

New - Old - Profile - Email - Rings - Design - Host