blueracer
Some things I like
03-08-19

* I love strawberries
* I enjoy a good story. Recommend some books.
* I enjoy solving something, anything
* I love helping people. If there's only one thing I could do to be happy, that's all I would do.
* I am o-positive blood type
* I enjoy being outdoors, trees, lakes, rivers, meadows, beaches, oceans
* I would love to live off and on in a tree house. One with the modern amenities and plenty of string lights, a bridge and a swing.
* I enjoy sports and exercise
* Halloween is my favorite holiday and autumn my favorite season
* You can never have enough music
* I have a love for the beauty found in the words of the Bible. I have to wonder if this is just because I began reading it at a young age or if something's deeper within. They provide nourishment and healing to the soul.
* I have never been sky diving, wing surfing, surfing or scuba diving but I know I enjoy them all.

It's getting late, so this is all for now.

adv back - adv ahead

New - Old - Profile - Email - Rings - Design - Host